The Boys & Girls Clubs of Benton and Franklin Counties is proud to have an
outstanding team dedicated to youth in our community!


Meet our team
Image

Brian Ace

Chief Executive Officer

Brian.Ace@greatclubs.org

Image

Julie Adelmund

Chief Financial Officer

Julie.Adelmund@greatclubs.org

Image

Chandra Burns

Chief Operations Officer

Chandra@greatclubs.org

Image

Liz McLaughlin

Chief Development Officer

Liz.McLaughlin@greatclubs.org

Image

Josh Peterson

Chief Marketing Officer

Josh.Peterson@greatclubs.org

Image

Heather Robertson

Human Resources Director

Heather.Robertson@greatclubs.org

Image

Meggan Tjarks

Special Events & Volunteer Director

Meggan.Tjarks@greatclubs.org

Image

Brianna Harty

Director of Donor Relations & Grant Management

Brianna.Harty@greatclubs.org

Image

Natalie Abersfeller

Development Director

Natalie.Abersfeller@greatclubs.org

Image

Jamie Luce

Director of Early Learning

Jamie@greatclubs.org

Image

Jaime Bright

Director of School-Aged Licensed Programs

Jaime.Bright@greatclubs.org

Image

Andrea Locati

Community Clubs Area Director

Andrea@greatclubs.org

Image

Patty Martin

Pasco Clubhouse Director

Patty.Martin@greatclubs.org

Image

Chris Cisneros

Prosser Clubhouse Director

Chris.Cisneros@greatclubs.org

Image

Pita Nuñez

Kennewick Clubhouse Director

Pita.Nunez@greatclubs.org

Image

Miryam Hurtado

Director of Workforce Readiness

Miryam.Hurtado@greatclubs.org

Image

Sydney Mercer

Director of Health & Wellness

Sydney.Mercer@greatclubs.org

Image

Jenny Vollmer

Director of Behavioral Health

Jenny.Vollmer@greatclubs.org