The Boys & Girls Clubs of Benton and Franklin Counties is proud to have an
outstanding team dedicated to youth in our community!


Meet our team
Image

Brian Ace

Chief Executive Officer

Brian.Ace@greatclubs.org

Image

Julie Adelmund

Chief Financial Officer

Julie.Adelmund@greatclubs.org

Image

Chandra Burns

Chief Operations Officer

Chandra@greatclubs.org

Image

Brandy Hickey

Chief Development Officer

Brandy.Hickey@greatclubs.org

Image

Josh Peterson

Chief Marketing Officer

Josh.Peterson@greatclubs.org

Image

Carla Martinez

Donor Relations Director

Carla.Martinez@greatclubs.org

Image

Meggan Tjarks

Special Events & Volunteer Director

Meggan.Tjarks@greatclubs.org

Image

Jessica Hoefer

Prosser Clubhouse Resource Development Director

Jessica.Hoefer@greatclubs.org

Image

Rachel Lockard

Director of Pasco School-Aged Licensed Programs

Rachel@greatclubs.org

Image

Jamie Bright

Director of Richland School-Aged Licensed Programs

Jamie.Bright@greatclubs.org

Image

Jamie Luce

Director of Early Learning

Jamie@greatclubs.org

Image

Andrea Locati

Traditional Clubs Area Director

Andrea@greatclubs.org

Image

Chris Cisneros

Prosser Clubhouse Director

Chris.Cisneros@greatclubs.org

Image

Jon Kimsey

Kennewick Clubhouse Director

Jon.Kimsey@greatclubs.org

Image

Patty Martin

Pasco Clubhouse Director

Patty.Martin@greatclubs.org

Image

Sydney Mercer

Director of Health & Athletics

Sydney.Mercer@greatclubs.org