GREAT FUTURES START...

IN PASCO!


Columbia River Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

9011 Burns Rd, Pasco, Washington 99301


Coordinator: Danielle Sauceda


columbia@greatclubs.org


509-366-6264


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 



Livingston Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

2515 N. Road 84, Pasco, WA 99301


Coordinator: Jennah Mittelsdorf


livingston@greatclubs.org


509-551-9711


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 



Mark Twain Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

1801 Road 40 North, Pasco, WA 99301


Coordinator: Vanessa Castillo


twain@greatclubs.org


509-430-5838


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 



Maya Angelou Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

6001 Road 84, Pasco, WA 99301


Coordinator: Berenice Barragan


maya@greatclubs.org


509-539-8810


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 



McClintock STEM Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

5706 Road 60, Pasco, WA 99301


Coordinator: Melissa Perez


mcclintock@greatclubs.org


509-531-4565


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 



McGee Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

4601 Horizon Dr., Pasco, WA 99301


Coordinator: Meagan Blaisdell


mcgee@greatclubs.org


509-430-1685


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 



Rosalind Franklin STEM Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

6010 Road 52, Pasco, Washington 99301


Coordinator: Veronica Herrera


franklin@greatclubs.org


509-531-5232


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 



Three Rivers Elementary School Site


REGISTER!

3901 Road 84, Pasco, Washington 99301


Coordinator: Juan Sandoval


3rivers@greatclubs.org


509-947-3013


*Please note that space is limited. Please contact Site Coordinators to inquire about availability. 

Our Mission:
To empower all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.